Kontakt

Kleist-Museum
Faberstraße 6-7
D-15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
Tel.: 0335-387221-0
Fax: 0335-387221-90
E-Mail: info@kleist-museum.de


Direktorin
Dr. Hannah Lotte Lund
Tel.: 0335-387221-0
Fax: 0335-387221-90
E-Mail: lund@kleist-museum.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Anette Handke
Tel.: 0335-387221-12
Fax: 0335-387221-90
E-Mail: handke@kleist-museum.de


Sekretariat
Andrea Jahn
Tel.: 0335-387221-11
Fax: 0335-387221-90
E-Mail: jahn@kleist-museum.de


Haushalt
 
Doreen Stumpe
Tel.: 0335-387221-20
Fax: 0335-387221-90
E-Mail: stumpe@kleist-museum.de


Forschung
Dr. Barbara Gribnitz
Tel.: 0335-387221-17
Fax: 0335-387221-90
E-Mail: gribnitz@kleist-museum.de


Bibliothek
Grit Wellmer
Tel.: 0335-387221-14
Fax: 0335-387221-90
E-Mail: wellmer@kleist-museum.de


Sammlungen
Manuela Kalk
Tel.: 0335-387221-13
Fax: 0335-387221-90
E-Mail: kalk@kleist-museum.de


Museumspädagogik
Christina Dalchau
Tel.: 0335-387221-19
Fax: 0335-387221-90
E-Mail: dalchau@kleist-museum.de


Empfang

Gabriele Schulze, Frank Freyer, Michael Tautrim
Tel.: 0335-387221-30
Fax: 0335-387221-90
E-Mail: kasse@kleist-museum.de


Haustechnik
Frank Käubler
Tel.: 0335-387221-18
Fax: 0335-387221-90
E-Mail: kaeubler@kleist-museum.de