mobile Navigation

Kontakt

Stiftung Kleist-Museum
Faberstraße 6-7
D-15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
Tel.: 0335-387221-0
Fax: 0335-387221-90
E-Mail: info@kleist-museum.de


Vorständin und Direktorin
Anke Pätsch
Tel.: 0335-387221-0
E-Mail: paetsch@kleist-museum.de


Kommunikation/Veranstaltungen
Anette Handke
Tel.: 0335-387221-12
E-Mail: handke@kleist-museum.de
 

Kommunikation/Marketing
Vanessa Jasmin Lemke
Tel.: 0335-387221-15
Mobil: 0152-020 51 388 
E-Mail: lemke@kleist-museum.de


Sekretariat
Daniela Lehmann
Tel.: 0335-387221-11
E-Mail: lehmann@kleist-museum.de


Verwaltungsleitung
Doreen Stumpe
Tel.: 0335-387221-20
E-Mail: stumpe@kleist-museum.de


Forschung
Dr. Barbara Gribnitz
Tel.: 0335-387221-17
E-Mail: gribnitz@kleist-museum.de

Viviane Meierdreeß
Tel.: 0335-387221-40
E-Mail: meierdreess@kleist-museum.de

Milena Rolka (Elternzeit)
Tel.: 0335-387221-35
E-Mail: rolka@kleist-museum.de


Schnittstelle Kleist-Museum/Heinrich-von-Kleist-Gesellschaft
Kleist 360° / Outreach

Dr. Adrian Robanus
Tel.: 0335-387221-23
E-Mail: robanus@kleist-museum.de

Joanna Krzemińska
Tel.: 0335-387221-16
E-Mail: krzeminska@kleist-museum.de
 

Bibliothek
Grit Wellmer
Tel.: 0335-387221-14
E-Mail: wellmer@kleist-museum.de


Sammlungen
N.N.

Sira Brand
Tel.: 0335-387221-13
E-Mail: brand@kleist-museum.de


Museumspädagogik
Christina Dalchau
Tel.: 0335-387221-19
E-Mail: dalchau@kleist-museum.de
 

Kleist 360° / Outreach
Magdalena Hülscher (Elternzeit)
Tel.: 0335-387221-16
E-Mail: huelscher@kleist-museum.de


Empfang
Frank Freyer, Cornelia Philipp, Michael Tautrim
Tel.: 0335-387221-30
E-Mail: kasse@kleist-museum.de


Haustechnik
Alexander Horzetzky
Tel.: 0335-387221-18
E-Mail: horzetzky@kleist-museum.de

Frank Käubler
Tel.: 0335-387221-18
E-Mail: kaeubler@kleist-museum.de